MUSICIANS:

Paul Bley: http://www.improvart.com/bley/bley.htm

Sylvain Luc: http://www.sylvainluc.fr/

Sam Bevan: http://www.sambevan.com/

Adam Levy: http://www.adamlevy.com/

Bryan Bowman: http://www.bryanlbowman.com/

Michael Gold: http://mgoldmusic.com/

David Liebman: http://www.daveliebman.com/

Ted Greene: http://www.tedgreene.com/

Jonathan Kreisberg: http://jonathankreisberg.com/

Pierre Bensusan: http://www.pierrebensusan.com/

MAGMA: http://www.seventhrecords.com/

Roland Dyens: http://www.rolanddyens.com/

Dick Annegarn: http://annegarn.free.fr/homeflah.htm

Ned Rorem: http://nedrorem.com/

Juan Carmona: http://www.juancarmona.com/

Laurent de Wilde: http://www.laurentdewilde.com/



PRODUCTS & SERVICES:

The Guitar Channel (English version): http://theguitarchannel.biz/

La Chaîne Guitare (version française): http://lachaineguitare.com/

Fender Amps Field Guide: http://ampwares.com/amps/fender/

Fresh Sound New Talent Records: http://www.freshsoundrecords.com/catalogue.php?method=by_label&label_id=1

Evander Music: http://www.evandermusic.com/

Bové Music Recording and Music Production: http://recording.bovemusic.com/

Radel India electronic instruments: http://www.radelindia.com/

Elderly Music: http://www.elderly.com/

Bob Passante Strings: http://www.bpstrings.com/

TubeDepot: http://www.tubedepot.com/

Ear-Training On The Net: http://www.good-ear.com/